BSB

No, I’m not talking about the British superbike series. BSB stands for the IATA/ICAO naming convention. It’s also my hometown. More than a year since my last visit. Lots of changes happening but despite the fact that it is expanding, I can still feel its smell and perceive the way it starts its day. It is notorious that traffic jams are now part of everyone’s routine, but even so it begins the day in less intense way than Rio. Funny…

Do I miss it? A little. Would I live here again? Everything depends on where the opportunity is.

About rennrad

It's all about two wheels, being them bicycles or motorcycles.
This entry was posted in journal, misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

